post
https://api.mapflow.co/api/v1/locations/customers/delete_all/
⚠️ DANGER: Permanently delete ALL customers from your organization, along with all associated delivery locations and contacts. This action is IRREVERSIBLE and should be used with extreme caution. Only customers belonging to your organization will be deleted (multi-tenant safety).
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
