Delete global customer

Delete a global customer object permanently. ⚠️ WARNING: This action is irreversible! This will delete the DeliveryLocation, Customer (if it's the only location), Contact, and OpeningHours. ⚠️ IMPORTANT: Use the DeliveryLocation ID (not Customer ID) to delete the object. If the Customer has other DeliveryLocations, only this location is deleted. If this is the last location for the Customer, the Customer is also deleted.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
uuid
required

A UUID string identifying this Lieu de livraison.

Responses

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json